Yatra: where is Amma now?

Amma’s program dates and her visits to cities around the world.

Like the spring travelling around the globe, Amma visits her devotees in their own cities and towns every year.

Amma is on Bharata Yatra 3rd leg.

In the third leg of Bharata Yatra will install a new Brahmasthanam temple in Manjeri on 23 April. Click here for details.

Amma will be in Amritapuri ashram from May first week.

 

 

 

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Amma’s Yatra Calendar

Festivals days of 2015

o Jan 01, Thu – English New Year
o Jan 14, Wed– Lohri
o Jan 15, Thu – Makarsankranti / Pongal
o Jan 24, Sat. – Vasant Panchami
o Jan 29, Thu. – Karthika Puja
o Feb 17, Tue – Maha Shivaratri
o Feb 25,Wed. – Karthika Puja
o Mar 06, Fri – Holi, the Festival of Colours
o Mar 21, Sat –Gudi Padwa/ Ugadi / Marathi, Sindhi, Hindi, Kannada & Telugu New Year
o Mar 24, Tue – Karthika Puja
o Mar. 28, Sat – Ramanavami – Birthday of Sri Ram
o Apr 04, Sat – Hanuman Jayanti
o Apr 15, Wed – Baisakhi / Vaisakhi / Vishu
o Apr 15, Wed – Bengali New Year
o Aprl 21, Tue – Akshaya Tritiya
o Apr 21, Tue – Karthika Puja
o Apr 23, Thu – Sri Shankaracharaya Jayanthi (1227th Birth day)
o May 04, Mon – Buddha Poornima
o May 18, Mon. – Karthika Puja
o Jun 15, Mon. – Karthika Puja
o Jul 12, Sun. – Karthika Puja
o Jul 31, Fri – Guru Purnima
o Aug 8, Sat. – Karthika Puja
o Aug. 14, Fri. – Karkitaka Vavu
o Aug 20, Thu – Nag Panchami
o Aug. 28, Fri. – Onam
o Aug 29, Sat – Raksha-Bandhan
o Sep 4, Fri. – Karthika Puja
o Sep 5, Sat – Krishna Janmashtami
o Sep 17, Thu – Ganesh Chaturthi
o Sep 27, Sun – Amma’s Birthday
o Oct 02 Fri. – Karthika Puja
o Oct. 13, Tue – Navaratri begins
o Oct. oct. 21 Wed – Durga Puja begins
o Oct 23, Fri.- Vijaya Dashami
o Nov. 9, Mon – Dhan Teras
o Nov. 10,Tue – Diwali
o Nov. 12 Thu – Gujarati New Year
o Nov. 13 Fri – Bhai Dooj
o Nov 23, Mon. – Tulsi Vivah
o Nov 25,Wed – Kartika Poornima
o Nov 25, Wed. – Karthika Puja
o Dec. 17 Thu – Skanda Sashti
o Dec 21, Mon. – Bhagavad Gita Jayanthi
o Dec 23,Wed. – Karthika Puja
o Dec. 24 Thu. Datta jayanti
o Dec 25, Fri – Christmas
o Dec 31, Thu – New Year Eve

share your joy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • del.icio.us
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Ping.fm
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • email
hariom