Yatra: where is Amma now?

Amma’s program dates and her visits to cities around the world.

Like the spring travelling around the globe, Amma visits her devotees in their own cities and towns every year.

Amma is back in Amritapuri. Till Sep 27th Amma is giving public darshan except Monday, Tuesday and Friday.

Amma will be at the ashram for Durgapuja and Vijayadashami 1-3 October.

Amma will start her Europe Yatra 2014 from 7 October.

 

in amritapuri beach

 

- – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – -

Amma’s Yatra Calendar

Festivals days of 2014

    • Jan 01, Wed – English New Year
    • Jan 11, Sat – Karthika Puja
    • Jan 13, Mon – Lohri
    • Jan 14, Tue – Makarsankranti / Pongal
    • Feb 04, Tue – Vasant Panchami
    • Feb 07, Fri – Karthika Puja
    • Feb 27, Thu – Maha Shivaratri
    • Mar 07, Fri – Karthika Puja
    • Mar 17, Mon – Holi, the Festival of Colours
    • Mar 31, Mon – Ugadi / Gudi Padwa/ Telugu /Hindi New Year
    • Apr 03, Thu – Karthika Puja
    • Apr 08, Tue – Ramanavami – Birthday of Sri Ram
    • Apr 14, Mon – Baisakhi / Vaisakhi / Vishu
    • Apr 15, Tue – Bengali New Year
    • Apr 15, Tue – Hanuman Jayanti
    • May01, Thu – Karthika Puja
    • May 02, Fri – Akshaya Tritiya
    • May 14, Wed – Buddha Poornima
    • May 28, Wed – Karthika Puja
    • Jun 24, Tue – Karthika Puja
    • Jul 12, Sat – Guru Purnima
    • Jul 23, Wed – Karthika Puja
    • Jul 26, Sat – Karkitaka Vavu
    • Aug 01, Fri – Nag Panchami
    • Aug 10, Sun – Raksha-Bandhan
    • Aug 18, Mon – Karthika Puja
    • Aug 29, Fri – Ganesh Chaturthi
    • Sep 07, Sun – Onam
    • Sep 14, Sun – Karthika Puja
    • Sep 15, Mon – Krishna Janmashtami
    • Sep 25, Thu – Navaratri begins
    • Sep 27, Sat – Amma’s Birthday
    • Sep 30, Tue – Durga Puja begins
    • Oct 03, Fri – Vijaya Dashami
    • Oct 11, Sat – Karthika Puja
    • Oct 21, Tue – Dhan Teras
    • Oct 23, Thu – Diwali
    • Oct 24, Fri – Skanda Sashti
    • Oct 24, Fri – Gujarati New Year
    • Oct 25, Sat – Bhai Dooj
    • Oct 29, Wed – Surya Sashthi
    • Nov 04, Tue – Tulsi Vivah
    • Nov 06,Thu – Kartika Poornima
    • Nov 8, Sat – Karthika Puja
    • Dec 02, Tue – Bhagavad Gita Jayanthi
    • Dec 05, Fri – Karthika Puja
    • Dec 25, Thu – Christmas
    • Dec 31, Wed – New Year Eve

Festival days of 2015

  • Jan 01 Thu – Karthika Puja
share your joy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • del.icio.us
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Ping.fm
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • email
hariom