American Yatra 2011

(11 Apr '11)

Amma’s 2011 American Yatra will occur between 27th May and 18th July.

Dates are tentative, subject to change and venues are to be announced later.

Seattle

Public Program: Fri May 27
Retreat: Sat May 28 – Mon May 30
Devi Bhava: Mon May 30 (Evening)

 

San Ramon

Public Program: Thu June 2 – Sun June 5
Retreat: Mon June 6 – Wed June 8
Devi Bhava: Wed June 8 (Evening)

 

Los Angeles

Public Program: Fri June 10 – Sat June 11
Retreat: Sun June 12 – Tue June 14
Devi Bhava: Tue June 14 (Evening)

 

Albuquerque

Public Program: Fri June 17
Retreat: Sat June 18 – Mon June 20
Devi Bhava: Mon June 20 (Evening)

 

Dallas

Public Program: Wed June 22 – Thu June 23
Devi Bhava: Thu June 23 (Evening)

 

Iowa

Public Program: Sat June 25 – Sun June 26
Devi Bhava: Sun June 26 (Evening)

 

Chicago

Public Program: Tue June 28 – Wed June 29
Devi Bhava: Wed June 29 (Evening)

 

New York

Public Program: Sat July 2 – Mon July 4
Devi Bhava: Mon July 4 (Evening)

 

Washington DC

Public Program: Wed July 6 -Thu July 7
Devi Bhava: Thu July 7 (Evening)

 

Boston

Public Program: Sun July 10
Retreat: Mon July 11 – Wed July 13
Devi Bhava: Wed July 13 ( Evening)

 

Toronto, Canada

Public Program:Fri July 15
Retreat: Sat July 16 – Mon July 18
Devi Bhava:Mon July 18 ( Evening)

 

Amma has been visiting USA for the last 25 years

share your joy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • del.icio.us
  • Digg
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Ping.fm
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • email
Category : America 2011 / Announcements
hariom